HumanFirst Studio automatically creates revisions of your workspaces. This happens every 24h or whenever a significant amount of changes have been made to the workspace since the last revision. You can also create your own revisions, if the default frequency is insufficient.
Revisions are saved states of your workspace at a given time. They include the workspaces' intents and their labeled data.
Revisions do not affect unlabeled data linked to the workspace. This means that when you restore a workspace to a previous version, the restored version will have access to the currently linked data (not the data at the time of the revision).
Once you have an open workspace, click on the
Revisions menu item. If this is a new workspace, you'll likely only see a single revision, created at the same time the workspace was created.
From this view you can
Create a revision or restore a revision.
restore will create a new workspace as a copy of the selected revision.
Each workspace will maintain a limited amount of automated revisions. This means that older revisions will eventually get automatically deleted.
Revisions you have created yourself will not be automatically deleted.